MY NEW BEAT 15 / 10 / 2021 🔥 : BOOM BAP HIP HOP - Type beat - Chillhop 🎶BARRIERS🔥- BEAT TO RELAX ❤️🎵 - By @lyon-89

Título : 🎶BARRIERS🔥🔥

Genero : BOOM BAP CHILLHOP🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

yb-dividerjjjj.png

This is my new beat, a fusion of hip hop based on the chill style and BOOM BAP, the main melody is a guitar with a lot of reverb to give a touch of softness and spatial background, the notes projected in this musical work try express a very beautiful and nostalgic atmosphere, an atmosphere of relaxation and reflection, enjoy it.

Este es mi nuevo beat, una fusión de hip hop basado en el estilo chill y el BOOM BAP, la melodía principal se trata de una guitarra con mucho reverb para dar un toque de suavidad y fondo espacial, las notas proyectadas en este trabajo musical intentan expresar una atmosfera muy bonita y nostálgica, un ambiente de relajación y reflexión, disfrútenlo.

yb-dividerjjjj.png

PRODUCED BY @lyon-89

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

yb-dividerjjjj.png

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, by doing so, you would help me a lot and I will be very grateful.

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo, me ayudarías mucho y estaré muy agradecido.

yb-dividerjjjj.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

bloggif_60f9ce807d0ae.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency