🎧MUSIC OF MALUMA🎧 (ESP-INGL)

images (5).jpg
Hola mis 🗒 hermosos para hoy este lindo artista urbano8r( regueton) de mi ciudad el cual me ha sorprendido con su voz; este chico es multifacético capaz de cantar y rapear sin ningún problema.
Ha hecho grandes colaboraciones con artistas de renombre del mundo, también ha estado en realitys de música donde ha sido jurado.
Les comparto esta hermosa canción para dedicar; de nuevo gracias por leer este pequeño texto y siganmen es gratis. Un abrazo.

Hello my beautiful 🗒 for today this beautiful urban artist8r (reggaeton) from my city who has surprised me with his voice; this guy is multifaceted capable of singing and rapping without any problem.
He has made great collaborations with renowned artists around the world, he has also been in music reality shows where he has been a judge.
I share this beautiful song to dedicate; again thanks for reading this little text and follow me it's free. A hug.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency