Tuesday Twists!!!

Hey ya, folks, it's Tuesday. I know I have said this Tuesday it will be Tikka Tuesday but I'm making Tuesday Twists. And to add more fun, I'm bringing another Rising Star Game post to share with you! And you know I always save the best for last. Hit my referral key down below and let’s go:

My Referral

Check out my other posts and see how much progress I have made so far

How about being a rising star?
S5 Mozart: You have it on buying 12 packs for 100,000 starbits!
Open Mic Night & Mid Week Support Slot!
Busking with a License & Midweek Headline Slot!
Saturday Support!
Saturday Headlines!
Radio Interview!
Cold Pizza Slice & Red Lambo!
Radio Studio Session: Local Gig Circuit
Thursday highlights!!
Freaky Friday Fiesta
Hip Hip Hurray!! It's Sunday
Monday Funday
Taco Tuesday!!
Wednesday Addams paying a visit!
Thursday Thunder!!
Friday Fun Fest!!
Lazy Day Saturday!!
Chillax, It's Sunday!!
Monday Shindig!!
Teriyaki Tuesday!!!
Wednesday Mania!!!
Live It Up Saturday!!

3 Card combo pack

Okay guys this is the pack that I purchased recently and you know a 3 card combo pack has 2 Common cards and 1 Rare card in it. So, let's see what I got.

card4.png

This looks cool! 2 Common cards I got are People: Mr. Dependable and Instrument: Banjo. And the Rare is the nerdy-looking People: Derek. They look so cool together. As you all know, your collection together puts a lot of weight on your current status.

Changing Avatar

Untitled.jpg

Wooo. Woah what’s that sound? AHHHHH…Oh it's just you Fred. Sheesh gave me quite a scare there didn’t you? Guys I have changed my avatar to "drum rolls please" ooh zombie. Meet my friend Undead Fred. I know he looks like a zombie who plays the guitar but he is not. It’s all just makeup. My friend here might look scary and stuff but when you hear his music you will forget all about his…umm…Zombie look. Gar za ga zar ga gar. For the last time Fred you are not a zombie! Even though you look like one…Well nevermind let’s just get to the point. This guy is really really really!!!!! Famous he is practically a star! He has 100 fans, 110 skill, 0 luck, and 1 IM. He might not have too much luck or IM but what really matters is his music. Just look at that dope guitar! Love it honestly! Well, it's not every day you change your avatar. I have a big reason, and that is the Mission from the Local Gig Circuit.

Local Gig Circuit: Acoustic Tent

unknown-2.png

Woah! Is this a tent surrounded by beautiful LED lights? Well yes, it is. Ladies and Gentlemen welcome to the Acoustic Tent where your favorite famous musicians can hold concerts and have fun with you all! It looks amazing, it’s cozy and luxurious what else could a musician want?

acoustictent1.png

Although the musicians who want to perform here need 1000 fans or more, level 45, 100% energy, and the only not so good thing about this is the duration. It’s long, very long. It’s for 250 MINUTES! Also, it gives you 133 XP, 9 EGO, and 500-2158 STARBITS! So, you all are invited to the cozy and lovely Acoustic Tent!

“A slot has opened up at a local festival in the Acoustic Tent. You have 20 minutes to amaze the crowd!”

So this is it guys, I hope you enjoy this week and keep playing Risingstargames.

rizingztarbanner.jpg

rizingztar.gif
Play For FREE, Earn StarBits & Trade NFT

hiveguideinfo_2_.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency