⭐ Rising Star tip of the day!: PLAY ON MOBILE 📱 - And win a card! 🎁

image.png

I remember my first days playing Rising Star game, I thought I could play only on my pc because the only way to login was using Hive Keychain. But hey! That's not the only way and I will show how to play on mobile (and other devices).

First login to your account normaly in your computer, and you will find a [PLAY ON MOBILE] button on top, just click on it:

image.png

Then click on [Generate Mobile Link]

image.png

Now you can use that link, copy and paste it in the device you want to play, mobile, tablet, or even another pc where you don't have Hive Keychain...

Have fun!


Now let's open today's dozen

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


GIVEAWAY TIME 🎉

image.png

There have been many entries, that seem they are not reading the rules, please read carefully, this time I won't considerate you for the giveaway if you don't follow all the steps correctly.

For this dozen you will increase your fans, so I will give away ONE CARD COMMON OR RARE, VEHICLE!

  • Leave in the comments the card you want
  • Your Rising Star username
  • Tag a friend

I noticed in the last giveaway that some of you tagged a friend, that was very nice! Thanks so much! So I am implementing that as a rule, I think it was a very good idea!

I will pick a winner using wheel of names within the next 1 or 2 days 😀

GOOD LUCK!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency