⭐ Rising Star card packs opening - And GIVEAWAY! 🎁

image.png

Hi y'all! Since I couldn't open packs yesterday, I am opening them today and of course I will give away one card.

Also this Giveaway is still open: 🎶 Music for Life FREE SEPARATORS for your posts - And win a ⭐ Rising Star card! 🎁, so this could be your lucky day to win 2 cards in 2 days. Don't forget to read and follow all the rules (only 3 rules).

And if you are interested on trading instruments or buying some cards with VIBES, scroll all the way down for info.

m4l-separator-1.png

Let's open 2 dozens this time!

Wish me luck...

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

For this dozen I want you to focus on your lessons, so I will give away ONE CARD COMMON OR RARE, INSTRUMENT! (except for production instruments, since those are the lessons I make)

  • Leave in the comments the card you want; INSTRUMENT, COMMON OR RARE.
  • Your Rising Star username (Please don't forget this!)
  • Tag a friend

I will pick a winner using wheel of names within the next 1 or 2 days 😀

GOOD LUCK!

m4l-separator-7.png

WANNA TRADE?

As you know by now, I am making Production lessons for which I need Production instruments, of course. So in case you have some Production instruments it would be nice if we could trade: Luck x Luck.

So if you are making guitar lessons, I can send you a R25Double bass, 55 Luck and you send me a R15 Retro Groovebox, 55 Luck. As an example.

If you are interested you can message me on Academia Libertad or Rising Star Discord servers.

m4l-separator-7.png

WANNA BUY?

Also I want to get more VIBES, yup, one does not simply have enough VIBES... so I will put some cards in the market for sale on VIBES. You may want to grab some!

CLICK HERE TO BUY RISING STAR CARDS WITH VIBES: https://beta.nftm.art/buy/star?currency=vibes

m4l-separator-7.png

Thanks so much for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency