[ESP/ENG]Emprendiendo en el mundo de la música en Rising Star Game // Entering the world of music in Rising Star Game

mini.jpg

pngfind.com-notas-musicales-png-3182976.png

Hola que tal gente de la #comunity de #musicforlife en el día de hoy les voy a mostrar
mis avances en #risingstargame como ven en el anterior progreso esta a full trabajando
en las misiones de #starbits como music lessons para hacer #skill pero tuve un terrible
problema y es que se me daño la pc y tuve que formatearla y desde ayer que empeze a jugar
otra vez bueno aqui les dejo mis estadisticas,si quieren dejar sus consejos soy todo oido
cualquier ayuda me serviria de mucho tambien queria agradecer por el apoyo grande de @risingstargame @pizzabot @hivebuzz

mina.png

Hello, how many people from the #musicforlife #community, today I'm going to show you
My progress in #risingstargame as you see in the previous progress is fully working
In the #starbits missions as music lessons to do #skill but I had a terrible
The problem is that my pc was damaged and I had to format it and since yesterday I started playing
Again well here I leave my statistics, if you want to leave your advice I am all heard
Any help would be very helpful, I also wanted to thank for the great support of @risingstargame @pizzabot @hivebuzz

Mis estadisticas:
My stats:

Screenshot_1.png

mina.png

Screenshot_2.png

mina.png

Screenshot_3.png

Mis colecciones de cartas:
My card collections:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency