Singing on the Fame platform

Had an absolutely awesome time performing You & I at FAME Week Africa.

whatsapp_image_2021_10_06_at_16.16.39.jpeg
With Tam, Jason and Juanita

Tam (Karma Luna) performed my song Angel eyes which I wrote when I was 15 as well as a song I produced and wrote with her called Inside Out.

All in all, it was a great evening and so lovely to have my friends and Jason there.

whatsapp_image_2021_10_06_at_16.16.19.jpeg
Jason with his wife Juanita
It is great to be able to send a link and know that family and friends who could not be in Capetown, would still be able to watch us on the stage.

whatsapp_image_2021_10_06_at_16.16.36.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_10_06_at_16.16.38.jpeg
Lovely venue for our performance

whatsapp_image_2021_10_06_at_16.16.06.jpeg
Shaun, Shae, Mitchell, Ashton, Stefanie

Thank you to my precious family for streaming in. Was missing you all but so glad you could all watch from afar xx

whatsapp_image_2021_10_06_at_16.16.40.jpeg
At the piano with my '@dressedbyroxanne' jacket

whatsapp_image_2021_10_06_at_16.16.41.jpeg
Jason watching attentively

My jacket suited the theme beautifully.

Another important day - as shortly I will be interviewed again for National TV.

The video that we shot with Lee Cole will also be aired on the show.

Thank you to @dressedbyroxanne for dressing me for the event with the theme being "A Love Letter to Africa".

I may extend my time in Capetown as some friends have invited me to stay.

Capetown is beyond beautiful and it would be great to spend a few leisurely hours here and enjoy some downtime.

I hope that you are also able to tune in to ERC radio on Saturday morning as I will be interviewed for the show.

Much love
Eden šŸŽ¹šŸŽ¤šŸŽµ
šŸ˜˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency