Interview and press release

copy_of_aip_5618_pp.jpg

https://omny.fm/shows/afternoons-with-pippa-hudson/music-with-eggsta

Wanted to share my interview with you.
screen_shot_2021_09_25_at_09.42.04.png
Pippa Hudson on Cape Talk

Pippa interviewed me on 6 September.

Was lovely chatting to her about my time in S Africa and my collaboration with Lee Cole. The song BAE is doing so well and currently on Top 40 with KZN one of the biggest radio stations in South Africa.

I started at #37 and then moved up to #31 and the following week was up to #27 so I had moved up 10 places.

Very happy with these results. It's a great place to be as their are International stars on this chart - Justin Bieber being one of them.

The next show is today so hopefully I will have moved up again or stayed on that spot.

Thank you all for the amazing support that I have had on HIVE as well. It means so much to me to read all of your comments.

Just come back from a hike with my dad, my brother, Tam and Kiara. They said it was 5kms - but it felt like much more.

About to eat breakfast now. More to follow.

screen_shot_2021_08_26_at_09.51.25.pngThe song is being played on many stations. I'm very grateful to have been so well received.

Once again a big thank you to Tam and Jason my publicists for doing a great job.

I look forward to sharing much more with you. I am extending my stay in Johannesburg, South Africa - to be with my Dad on his Birthday at the end of October.

Posted using @ecency

Much love
Eden 🎹🎀🎢🎡🎼
😜😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency