Back home in South Africa begins with BAE

Very excited about the progress and the excitement mounting around my release of BAE with Lee Cole.

Lots of well-wishes from friends and family and quite a number of articles. Here are a couple:

screen_shot_2021_08_26_at_09.51.25.png
https://www.musicinafrica.net/magazine/sa-eggsta-features-lee-cole-bae-single

https://gautenglifestylemag.co.za/female-electronic-dance-music-artist-eggsta-releases-her-latest-single-bae-with-south-african-favourite-lee-cole-bae/
Female Electronic Dance Music Artist EGGSTA Releases her Latest Single “BAE with South African Favourite, Lee Cole “BAE”
By GLM Team - 21st Aug 2021 0 101

bae.jpeg

I am very privileged and honoured as well to have had a post written about me by @galenkp.

I wanted to do a post to thank @galenkp for the amazing post he did for me. I’m very grateful for his kind words and everything he said about me and the song BAE that I just released. Here are some parts that were special to me that he said. Which is most of it haha.

A little while ago I ran into @edenmichelle and came to understand she was a singer, songwriter, producer and DJ. I know right, impressive. We conversed on posts occasionally and it became apparent was that she was very good; I thought so anyway.

What's super-cool is all that singing and song-writing is not something she does in the basement, it's her job; She's a professional artist. Eden is out there making things happen in the real world; Grinding it, working hard, setting aside fear and doubt and getting after it. I'm a reward for effort guy and so I respect that, and that she remains grounded

She's talented, multi-faceted and, from what I can, tell is an incredibly creative and driven young lady who knows a little something about the reward for effort ethos. I'm pleased to have connected with her.

Eden, under the professional name Eggsta, has just released her latest track and I felt inclined to share it with y'all because I think it's cool that this hive-personality is making things count out in the real world and the track is kind of smooth.

Eden wrote the lyrics, music and did the production-work on this track (I told you she was good) and collaborated with Lee Cole on the final product so take a listen and go visit her account and show her some hive-love ok? She's legit.

It's truly awe inspiring to think that someone wrote about me in this way.

To read his full article you can do so here

Once again, a big thank you to @galenkp for introducing me to new people and a big thank you to all my supporters.

Much love
Eden 😘
🎹🎤🎶🎵🎼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency