🎃🎃Risingstar waiting for the new month🎃🎃

rising_star_banner_970x250.jpg

Good evening everyone, did you have a good weekend? Unfortunately, I am still cold, this morning he was not well but already tonight I feel better. Tomorrow and Tuesday I will not work and I will use these 2 days to cure myself better although I still have a little cough and little energy.

hive token price is still the same
image.png

and starbits price is quite affardable now
image.png

top 30 rank update

total players 2225 ---> 2226
today we have many changes
jupo surpass me but looking to his stats seems just becuase play a little more minutes more then me so basically if today he didn't buy cards tomorrow i will be back at 9 position, btw congratulation jupo 😎
and congratulations to everyone that every day never stop to grow. Togheter a never ending jorney in this fantastic game 😁

rank_2226.png

today i got 2125 new fans YEAH thank to a touring coach and jet ski, but also 2 Pixie, Butch, and now i have 6 Scary Mary, now i want 5 more so 10 i will use to bend into an animated Scary Mary and hold one normal
1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency