🎈🎈Risingstar tonight radio evolved event🎈🎈

Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg

Good morning and good sunday my friend. This afternoon i had to work until late so i use my time to write my daily post right now.

Right now i finish to read a very sad story, something you never wish anyone
@libertycrypto27/the-hard-hit-suffered-by-mad-ranner-dollar50k-stolen-by-hivewallet94-keep-your-passwords-safe-il-duro-colpo-subito-da-mad-ran#@bencwarmer/re-libertycrypto27-2021910t92447617z

thieves do not deserve to live, they are cowardly and trample on people's feelings

i'm still feeling half asleep, this week was very hard working and full of stress but today feel mentally relaxed. the worst is over and as every day we must go on.

after a long period of high price, now the starbit value has dropped to a good level for those who would like to invest to buy new cards, while for me i'm already indipendent from buying because every day i just reinvest my daily income to buy 12 packs of card. This grant me to have a constant grow.

sb.png

Today seems i'm out of pizza danger, most of my pizza slice are recovered, but I am always on the alert and in order not to take any risks I am still considering buying 1 extra pizza slice and 1 pizza box with my savings.

INSTANT UPDATE
bought 1 pizza slce and a box plus all guitars i can find in the market with under 7k cost of SB
and here my new stats
image.png

Top 30 rank update
players grow every day, we are going to reach 2k? 1753--->1761
today we have more changes
Congratulation to everyone
rank_1761.png

ok after this big purchase is time to show you my new daily cards

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

and today i got 985 fans, so i will have time to drop down my ego, that right now is already to 0% but with some drunken fans will easily reach 1% or more.

and now i'm really near to 7k cards
image.png

GOOD. Cya this evening for another radio evolved event.
Don't miss it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency