🤩🤩Risingstar new festival tour in Norway🤩🤩

Good afternoon my friends, how are you? i'n still resting after my morning work, even if i selpt a little in the afternoon i'm more sleepy now, always work too much and my energy are completly run out now.

The only thing i can do now is going on in lazy mode 😇

Today we have a new mission in the festival tour section and is right in Norway.
Did you already do?

this is my new wristband
norway.png

hive token always in red

image.png

while starbit seems today is going to raise up
image.png

top 30 rank update
total players 1873--->1889 very close to 2k !!! keep it goin'
abh12345 rank up at 21th position
fdeflash reach 24th place
and dr-boo jump up from 2 position and now is at 27th rank
nice done guys
image.png

my new milesteone: 10k mission 😎
Whoaa so cool !!!
image.png

here is my new card collection, just reach 1005 more fans, need to find some rare vehicles to boost up more with fans, hope for tomorrow will be better

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency