🤩🤩Risingstar more epics🤩🤩

website_banner_leaderboard_1456x180.jpg

Goooooood evening my friends, today i not feel very good, I have a little discomfort and my body is sore, today I stayed at home to rest and farm a lot of missions.

Another lucky day with my new cards, in these days i'm grow more and more!!!

image.png

hive token keep falling down and i'm still waiting for a juicy withdraw.

top 30 rank update
total player 2075--->2088 another good day with more active players

we have a lot of rank up
for me a new milestone, for the first time i reach 8th place 😎
holoferncro enter in the top 10
stickupboys at 22
globetrottergcc at 25
emergehealthier at 27

A nice day, good job to everyone !!!
rank_2088.png

Today i'm lazy and even if i could buy 2 x 12 packs i bought only one. Maybe tomorrow i will do it. Suddenly i want grow more faster, so instead of selleing SB now i prefer to buy cards.

in the first time i didn't get a lot of good cards, many instruments, another epic PC tower but in the last 3 packs i got 2 E33 epic Grace WOW !!! and my fans rise to 2255.
That was another epics day

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency