๐Ÿ˜…๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽธ๐Ÿ˜…Risingstar boost my guitars๐Ÿ˜…๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽธ๐Ÿ˜…

Goooooooooood morning my friends, first of all i want wish you all a happy week-end.

even if I am on vacation I have always kept busy and I realize that time is never enough, you think of 100 things to do but you do 10. Better this way than being bored, always having projects to carry out is a good thing.

this morning after buying my daily 12 packs of card i was thinking...buy more to get more Scary Mary or not? then my eyes fell on the guitars in the market and I saw that there was a good quantity at a cheap price and used a little part of my savings to buy 28 of them between lime and flame guitar to boost more my music lessons.

image.png

hive token have another morning fall ๐Ÿ™„
image.png

while starbit price is going up with the price, people need more of them for buying packs?
image.png

top 30 rank update
total players 2129 ---> 2135
kobusu is back in top ten ๐Ÿ˜Ž
trentonlundy1 rank up at 16th place
abh12345 reach 22th position
and in the bottom we have rishi556 and dr-boo at 29th and 30th rank

nice job !!!

rank_2135.png

Now every day i keep doing 2 Halloween Mission but still have find nothing yet. 1-10 is the winning ratio so is normal

For today no epics but i was too much lucky in these days but with Jet Ski and all rare people i get 1585 fans, a nice number, also got my second Scary Mary

๐Ÿ•ธ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ•ธ

Enough for today.
Cya tomorrow and have a nice day

๐Ÿ˜Ž

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency