When you feel cool you look cool

Looking cool, feeling amazing

Do you ever look yourself in the mirror or look at some pictures of yours and think: "Damn I am a really cool person!"

Because this is what I thought when I saw this pictures. And there I have no shame admiting it.

I think I will take my "modelling" a little bit more serious and I will try and work with some photographers to have some more photos of me taken. Because I guess sometimes I can be a great model and I can look really cool in some photos.

sergio_carpark_6.jpg

sergio_carpark_5.jpg

This place and the whole vibe have helped a lot, This photos were captured just in a regular carpark in London. Who would say that this could be such a great scenario for a photoshoot. But I have to tell that sometimes the least unexpected places are the best ones.

After this photoshoot I really got the bug to maybe go and explore some other regular places for future photoshoots and that's what I will do.

sergio_carpark_7.jpg

Share a photo of your in the comments where you felt the coolest in the whole world.

GET A 30 DAYS FREE TRIAL ON AUDIBLE

Earn Money by completing simple tasks online

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thesassysergio
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/sergiomendeslife
Snapchat: sergiomendess
TikTok: thesergiomendes
www.semendes.wixsite.com/internetspace

Delegate to @sergiomendes
50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency