I would love to announce that ... our PROJECT HOPE core team is expanding! :))

image.png

INTRODUCTION

line2.png
It was only two weeks ago that we've celebrated our first anniversary and today I would LOVE TO ANNOUNCE that our core team is growing. This month, 2 new members are officially join us today.

Most of you will recognize the both of them. They are very active and engaging. Always willing to support and share their knowledge and experience with others. Both will also be taking some of my daily responsibilities off my shoulders (and trust me, managing a community as active as ours does consume much time). Both are helping me to spot plagiarizm within our community and educating new authors who are posting within PH. Both are supporting me with their valuable opinions on future steps and development of our community.

I've learned to trust them and I value their presence. A lot.

Without futher ado, please allow me to introduce ...

GBENGA (@gbenga)

line2.png

gbenga-drawing.pngMy name is @Gbenga.

I have been creating content on blockchain since 2016 and I got to know about project hope back 2019.

I am an Entrepreneur and a Crypto enthusiast.

Joining the Project Hope community has been a very good move for me, meeting with great personalities from different parts of the world. Interestingly, the team spirit of Project Hope is one thing that has kept the community going through tough times.

I would love to be a part of the Project Hope core team focusing on post forensics. In my bid to be a better writer, I have learnt that plagiarism is theft; intellectual and property theft to be precise. Knowing this, I have decided to use my skills in identifying plagiarism to help keep the community clean. Also, I will be willing to assist in other aspects related to the community in order to help the community grow in strength, numbers, and commitment.

I love achieving goals, I can be very innovative, I am hardworking and determined, to mention a few. I will be an addition to the team.

JOSEVAS217 (@josevas217)

line2.png

josevas217-drawing.pngMy name is José.

I'm venezuelan nurse and doctor, a believer in cryptomonies and blockchain.

Currently living in Bogotá.

I am a person who likes to help others, and through my stay as a content creator I have been able to do so.

I have been present for more than two and a half years in the world of cryptomonies and publishing in this platform. In which I have been able to learn a lot from, the path has been a bit complex, slowly but with growth. One of the things that I am very aware of at the moment is that entering this platform and starting out alone is very difficult, so it is very important to have support from someone who can guide you. It is also necessary to join Communities or Projects with which you feel identified in order to make the journey much lighter and enjoyable.

That's how I arrived at Project Hope's Community a few months ago. Here you can see the materialization of a dream that arose some time ago in the minds of its leaders, that possibility of helping others from something that we like to do. This can't be achieved just anywhere, but here you can.

The possibility of transcending beyond this platform is another important and necessary point. Making something that we like productive, espcially in writing and giving hope to others while helping.

Thank you to the whole team for the possibility of me joining and collaborating with the growth of the project.

DO NOT FORGET TO ....

line2.png

Don't forget to hit the "reblog" button and visit profles of the both of them: @gbenga and @josevas217. Follow and welcome them as a strong part of our core of Project.hope community. I'm personally delighted to be surrounded by such a like-minded and team-orientated people.

Yours, @crypto.Piotr
@project.hope founder

cc:
@ritxi,
@blockchainfo,
@achim03,
@lanzjoseg,
@fucho80,
@neavvy,
@juanmolina,
@jadams2k18,
@machnbirdsparo,
@honarparvar,
@guruvaj,
@alokkumar121,
@devann,
@edgarare1,
@flash07,
@djennyfloro,
@culgin,
@spirajn,
@gandhibaba,
@forykw,
@reverseacid,
@focusnow,
@tysler,
@yonnathang,
@pedrobrito2004,
@gbenga,
@thetimetravelerz,
@chireerocks,
@josevas217,
@deathcross,
@karamyog,
@doifeellucky,
@mintymile,
@majes.tytyty,
@chrisaiki,
@uyobong,
@hardaeborla,
@reinaldoverdu,
@the01crow,
@ajewa,
@solarwarrior,
@oluwatobiloba,
@phgnomo,
@futurekr,
@mojubare,
@ojerinde,
@frederickbangs,
@carlos84,
@eni-ola,
@ben-edom,
@tomlee,
@cryptolohy7,
@josediccus,
@vlemon,
@awah,
@samminator,
@bala41288,
@bobinson,
@ireti,
@papa-mensa,
@unbiasedwriter,
@whatageek,
@taimoorahmad,
@janettyanez,
@madushanka,
@lenonmc21,
@gungunkrishu,
@luckyali,
@franyeligonzalez,
@kryptarion,
@lebah,
@newton666,
@mikitaly,
@blind-spot,
@levycore,
@paragism,
@syedumair,
@sumit71428,
@akdx,
@reeta0119,
@alexcarlos,
@peerzadazeeshan,
@adityajainxds,
@erarium,
@olasamuel,
@eloghosa,
@rishabh99946,
@laloretoyya,
@iampz,
@valchiz,
@yohan2on,
@oredebby,
@mandate,
@chimzycash,
@steemflow,
@benie111,
@sathyasankar,
@ale.aristeguieta,
@bhoa,
@tomoyan,
@belemo,
@qsyal,
@tfame3865,
@face2face,
@mynima,
@equaliser,
@stevenwood,
@mtl1979,
@davidke20,
@omegarojo827,
@busted1,
@chensuccess,
@alquimista1501,
@adechina,
@darthnava,
@chesatochi,
@leoumesh,
@joelagbo,
@cieliss,
@dumangabrielrr,
@tolustx,
@michaelmaddof,
@mauromar,
@adeljose,
@ramsesuchiha,
@hassanabid,
@nainaz.tengra,
@wiseagent,
@ritch,
@crazysailor,
@haidermehdi,
@alvinauh,
@r1s2g3,
@apoloo1,
@rbalzan79,
@suanky,
@monz122,
@amestyj,
@travelwritemoney,
@eliorrios,
@shortsegments,
@alexbalan,
@resiliencia,
@engrsayful,
@emiliomoron,
@sapwood,
@hendersonp,
@lastminuteman,
@openmindedtraveler,
@burlarj,
@punkblogs,
@trabajosdelsiglo,
@sholly1,
@mccoy02,
@diogosantos,
@joseph1956,
@nainaztengra,
@tocho2,
@bitbuzz,
@burlarj,
@team007,
@introspectiva,
@gamsam,
@neerajkr03,
@jungleonion,
@cryptoknight12,
@arunava,
@jondoe,
@diego1306

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency