Talent is growing at High speed!! Comedian

As I let you know about my another talent as a comedian, in Uganda now the only way to work is to work from your home and get what eat my dear friends. In Uganda things are becoming though than it before because if you lack knowledge in Uganda it going to reach time you cannot earn anything basing on the daily job earnings and you care for the family and other belongs in the life.
Now my talent is now progressing and I hope soon more people will help me to take to another step am meaning to the globe.
I started it like joke now is a serious and sure soon it will boom to the public with the spirit of our lord Jesus Christ.
Last time end to update you when am around with few subscribers now am progress with a new number of 200 subscribers on youtube channel and the views is on around 30000 plus which gives hope that soon I will win to the world to know my talent.
So encourage anyone in Uganda and outside to think outside the bucket and you start something even small you can make to become big in few years, months, days, seconds.
Even if have challenge but am sure God will provide and give all the solutions for it and to solve it for me.
LIKE
CAMERA
LAPTOP
And so others as needs in my talent like promotions.
Few people now who is been abusing and not counting any sense why doing this is now becoming so close to me and love what am doing and even they are not ashamed mbu they want to join me imagine.
I will always praise him and ask him for anything I want I know I won’t exactly the date am asking for but with time my dream will come true to help all the needy children and poor families in community through those funds from my talent.
God bless you.
YOUTUBE:
IMG-20210614-WA0015.jpg
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDzSKJPbLkOZcGUST29ws-g

5.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency