How the second Uganda total lockdown affected my life?

Hello Community Team Uganda, I hope your all okay or fine I greet you all here, the lock down in Uganda is another war am fighting which come to me as person without a protector only God to be my savior in this lock down era. It was on 7 June 2021 when a heavy malaria attack me and this one left without anything in my wallet only my national identity Card and this malaria for three weeks till now am feel some symptoms but not much now am recovering. This malaria cost everyday 10000 Uganda shillings ($3) for two weeks and the president as the address on this day and the president say “THEREFORE TODAY I HAVE COME TO WARN US ABOUT CORONA”, my heart kept strong and believe that there is no second lock down reason why I was believing and praying to God that the second lock down it come because by then I did not have any single coin expect the bill for the hospital which I talked myself to the doctor that I bring the money later when I start working in a normal way. My people we spend I think a full week before president Come and announce the second lock down.
NOW THE MOVIE IS HERE!!!
President announces the second lock down when am just recovering and hoping to go and I start working to clear the bill for the doctor and to be able to care for life as you know in the daily everyone as a way to spend his or her life.
Now this second I have experienced more in this 5 days my community members, in my room I have only 4 Kg of posho and 2 Kilo grams of beans as in money costs (20000 Uganda shillings only).
So the all of the last week I spend 1 Kgs and Half Kilo grams of beans only that mbu am saving for 42 days which is 5 days only off on it. And remember this lock down for turning down all the public transport came immediately without allowing us to go in the village. Now I don’t have charcoal, Water, YAKA as in electricity Power, My Television is off and Mobile data or Mega Bytes is now going to be over soon.
As per now I miss Church is my first priority, chatting with friends online due to lack of mega Bytes, Evening walk due to Curfew which starts earlier than it before, wearing mask always which cause am not comfortable with and doing my comedies in peace way.
Team Uganda Community

l2.PNG

IMG_20210623_164731.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency