DO CHARITY CHANGE LIVES

Giving back to those who are in needy is the blessings you achieve from our creator
Hello I hope this finds everyone In good condition, today am going to share with you about the charity campaign we are doing in our community, this campaign is strictly directing those in need and those whose families are in very bad condition like no food in their homes, clothes, medication treatment, school materials or equipment’s for their children and accommodation.
I remember I wrote here about the children in my community who is going on the road selling compound brooms to get what to eat in their families. When I see this it touches on me and I prayed for them so that they survive and get what to eat with their families where they are coming from. But when I released that prayers only cannot feed this family and I choose buying for them some food through the small funds in my wallet by then. I self I donated $25 to the family your seeing in this photo here below for purchasing for them food, soaps, salt, masks, and remaining’s to clothes.
Surprisingly after donating this items to them again the relatives from the family came to me direct and she also requested me if there is a chance we can help her also we help her with food for her family, so pick the remaining’s and purchase food for her but she was so happy and praying for everyday whenever I pass by on her she said “GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY” in our language “MUKAMA AKUWE OMUKISA”
So per now praying to God to continue blessing with more so that I can be able to continue help such families in my community and outside my community if there is need I go and stand there for them.
I call upon you all members if you have some in wallet and your neighbor she or he in need please stand there for her or him God will bless you more than you have donated to him or her especially in this corona pandemic people are there struggling with life due to corona virus effects.
God bless you all

1.jpg

2.jpg

![3.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency