Why we all can't be poor?

In my last post, I talked about the reason why we all can't be Rich. Though it might sound shocking but that's just the truth we all try to run away from.

A lot in fact majority of the population on this earth are pursuing riches either through their jobs, business, career, passion, hobby and many form they have chosen.

download 2.jpeg

Image Source

But we later find out that at the end of the day, not all of us is able to hit that riches status, not all of us can or have been able to bodly claim that yes I pursue riches and I attained riches. We still find out that some out of this class still fall to be poor.

Well that's not where I am actually going today. Similar to the topic also, I am here to discuss why all of us can't be poor.

Let me pause a bit, what do you think by not all of us can be poor. This is not a blessing or perhaps I am motivating you to be rich. That is another frankly truth.

We all can't be poor. As some people refuse to maximize the opportunity and ideas they have either gotten or discover which prevent them to be rich so also some people will be able to maximize the closet opportunity to be rich.

Now the bull run is just around the corner and when I say is just around the corner, we still have till the end of the year to fully kickstart into the bull run session which might actually last longer in this scenario.

But pause a bit, most people know the bull run is around the corner and it is a common sense that if you invest in some coin right now, in the next few months ahead of this time, you will be making cool profit even beyond your investment right? Some will disagree or rather refuse to take the right choice which make them to lose out on a golden opportunity to be rich which by doing so they remain in their poor status.

Likewise also majority of people will definitely maximise this opportunity as I am talking to them which will catapult them to be among the rich class leaving behind the poor status.

As people are maximising opportunity and are getting rich from there, we see some refusing to maximising their opportunity and are remaining poor.

The maximising of these opportunities make it difficult for all of us to remain poor as there will be some that will maximise opportunity, ideas to be rich

I will like to hear your contribution about it.

Why All of us can't be Poor

I will be waiting for your contribution in the comment section below....

Thank you for stopping by to read my article.

If you actually like what you seeπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜‰,watchπŸ“·πŸ“ΊπŸ“Έ and readπŸ“–πŸ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteβ™₯️⚑ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog πŸŒ€πŸ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.πŸ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me πŸ’žπŸ’―.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency