Let's Make a Collage - Round 86

English Version


171 untitled-1.jpgMy Participation

Hello 🤗🌹❤️

I'm around for another week in round #86 having fun with the new collage. 🥳🥳🥳

This time I bring you a surreal image. Based on the image provided by @shaka in his post.

Come have fun with us too, you still have a chance.

Supporting images

Fuente

Fuente

Fuente

Fuente

I hope you like my creation. ❤️🌹


#### ⏩ Follow me on my RRSS:

My gallery of art NFT Showroom

Twitter

Instagram

signature3.jpg


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Versión en Español


171 sin título-1.jpgMi Participación

Hola 🤗🌹❤️

Estoy por aquí en una nueva semana en la ronda #86 divirtiéndome con el nuevo collage. 🥳🥳🥳

En esta ocasión les traigo una imagen surreal. Basándome en la imagen que nos proporciona @shaka en su post

Ven a divertirte también con nosotros, aun tienes chance.

Imágenes de apoyo

Fuente

Fuente

Fuente

Fuente

Espero les guste mi creación. ❤️🌹

⏩ Follow me on my RRSS:

My gallery of art NFT Showroom

Twitter

Instagram

signature3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency