Let's Make a Collage - Big ship sinks in the open sea

This is my challenge to make a close up of LMAC led by @shaka

Hello friend?

Today I contributed with a MAC close up, I made a close up of a sunken ship, did this come to my mind? remember a movie called Titanic, the largest cruise ship sank in the waters of the vast ocean, therefore I tried to assemble a picture on this LMAC.

All these photos belong to me personally, I try to add a classification to the photo that has been set by @shaka, I think rationally to apply my photo collection, in that photo, this is a large ship that sank on the high seas.

I'm trying to juggle like an NFT image on my edits.

This is the worst tragedy ever experienced by the Titanic movie players a few years ago, the film was played by two beautiful and handsome pairs between Jak and Rose, their love story ended in the middle of the high seas when the ship sank.

Below are photos that have not been put together, this is a basic photo from me.

IMG20210928175406-01.jpeg

IMG20210929174034-02.jpeg

Photo by @shaka
LRW4bBl_d.webp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency