The Extraction! 🛸Let's Make a Collage Round 80 - ✨

In a futuristic world, where the destruction of planet earth is inevitable and the extraction of human beings is imminent. Our space allies come to our rescue, taking us to a new world to preserve the human species.

En un mundo futurista, donde la destrucción del planeta tierra es inevitable y la extracción de los seres humanos es inminente. Nuestros aliados del espacio vienen a nuestro rescate, llevándonos a un nuevo mundo para preservar la especie humana.

Hi guys! this is my participation to round 80 of the #letsmakeacollage contest, after several weeks absent, today I want to share my collage, I hope you like it.


lmac.jpg


Imagen provided by @Shaka

**
lmac.jpeg


To make the collage, I used two of my own images and two images from Pixabay. And for editing I used Photoshop.

Para realizar el collage, utilicé dos imágenes mías y dos imágenes de Pixabay. Y para la edición use Photoshop.

**
tulum_side.jpg

***.

If you would like to participate in this fun contest, you can join the LMAC community and follow the contest rules, every week there is a new contest.

separador.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. Maria Ballesteros. 💜

separador1b_w.png

separador.png

Posted using Ecency Coin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency