A fantasy Scene - Let's Make a Collage - Round 89 - ✨

Hello friends! I hope everyone is doing very well. Here I come once again to share with you my contribution to the #LMAC contest.


LMAC#89.jpg


Although it looks very simple this collage honestly took me a lot of time, I had in mind a more fantastic scene but I couldn't find the right images, I had chosen an image of a woman instead of the fish but it didn't look very good, so I decided for this yellow fish. I have to practice more blending the images to make them look more real, I feel the fish still doesn't fit the scene but it was the best I could do. I hope you like it!


Aunque se vea muy sencillo este collage honestamente me tomó mucho tiempo, tenía en mente una escena más fantásticas pero no pude encontrar las imágenes adecuadas, habia escogido la imagen de una mujer en vez del pez pero no se veía muy bien, así que me decidí por este pez amarillo. Debo practicar más la fusión de las imágenes para que parezcan más reales, siento que el pez aún no encaja bien en la escena pero fue lo mejor que pude hacer. Espero les guste! 😜


Image provided by Shaka


LMAC#89.jpeg


Images from Pixabay

source
source
puffer-fish-4870466_960_720.jpgfantasy.jpg

If you like to create collages, join this fun challenge. @shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-89-139-hive-in-the-prize-pool-final-round-before-the-lmac-summer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency