LIL: Castle and the Flowers (Hi-Res) 6 more Photos / LMAC Image Library

Photo-Collage.jpg

Hey awesome LMAC Community,

as I wrote yesterday, I was on the road with my camera. I have not only created these beautiful cat photos, but have also photographed a few beautiful blooming flowers, a castle and a signpost. All for the LIL Photography Library Project <3

Here are the last Photos from my Photo-Session yesterday

All Photos are made by myself in September 2021 - Shot with my Sony Alpha 7 III and the Sony 70-200 2.8

Side View of a Castle with Tree in Front castle, burg, schloss, building

click to enlarge the photo
castle_01.jpg

Red Summer Flowers red, summer, flower, plant, nature

click to enlarge the photo
flowe_01.jpg

Red Summer Flowers red, summer, flower, plant, nature

click to enlarge the photo
flowe_02.jpg

Signpost - Way Sign signpost, wegweiser, nom nom, klopf klopf

click to enlarge the photo
sign_01.jpg

Fountain - water fountain water, water fountain, garden, summer

click to enlarge the photo
water_01.jpg

Top of a Castle castle, burg, schloss, building

click to enlarge the photo
castle_02.jpg

I hope u Like the Photos :) All Shots made by myself.

Thanks and Greetings!!!
@louis88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency