Let's Make a Collage (Round 45) – Sasageyo! sasageyo!

My edition:

edit.jpg


Original picture:

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpNTzbbYjw5oMeXr62FDqV3di19x3D9a5anqgoVRddp.jpg


¡Hola! esta es mi cuarta participación en el "Let's Make a Collage", en este caso usé png´s de un anime bastante popular "Shingeki No Kyojin", los posicioné de manera que pareciera un ataque de titan en plena ejecución, usé un fondo de unsplash para el "efecto" de sangre en las paredes y recorté un poco para que el gigante pareciera estar detrás del muro. Usé photoshop CS5 para la edición.Hi! This is my fourth participation in "Let's Make a Collage", in this case I used png's from a quite popular anime "Shingeki No Kyojin", I positioned them so that it looks like a titan attack in full execution, I used an unsplash background for the "effect" of blood on the walls and I cut a little bit so that the giant looks like he is behind the wall. I used photoshop CS5 for the editing.

Si quieres participar pasate por acá:LMAC45#

If you want to join in, stop by:LMAC45#


Los "pngs" fueron extraídos de: PNGOCEAN ,
La imagen de fondo de:UNSPLASH

The "pngs" was extracted from:PNGOCEAN, PNGFIND. The backround picture from:UNSPLASH


Links de todos los png: (Free pngs, without copyright)

Efecto de sangre / Blood effect (Without copyright)

Usé el traductor DeepL para la versión en inglés / I use the "DeepL" traductor for the english version


Thanks to @shaka for this iniciative!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency