The Power of Love collage by @eve66

Collage by Eve66

The Power of Love.

My inspiration was the pixabay photo, I thought of a Hollywood movie , an astronaut returning to find his beloved, after saving the world , journalists taking pictures and people celebrating the power of love.
I could not miss a cat on the roof of the building.




image template of @shaka

Process

Remove the background, rotate it to have more space,

Place a pixabay photo in the background with the eraser remove the edges of the buildings to make them look broken.

I darkened the building, placed the lady and the people.

I added a photographer, a yellow cat on top of one of the buildings and a person taking a selfie.

Place some hearts, lighten the astronaut's helmet, group the layers, edit the intensity and color balance.

Join this interesting Hive Contest:

Let's Make a Collage - ✨169 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

Basic tools to create your first Collage in the Let's Make a Collage Community

"Speak to me of love," says the poet, and I will show you the beginning, the middle and the end of all things, and the source of your own existence."
The Zohar Terumah

Thank you
@eve66


✂️ Edition by: @eve66 In Photoshop

Separator @eve66
Translated with DeepL.com

-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency