Let's Make a Collage Contest #80: The City of Japan

The collage I designed may not exactly be the city of Japan, but I made the collage to show how busy or less busy the city could be and the sophicated work of technology seen from the tall building.

The street shows the building that was taken for the contest, a man and a lady both holding an umbrella, it must have stopped raining shortly before they passed along the street, a car driving in the direction of the man, and two cars driving the other lane.

PSX_20210506_121538.jpg

I had imagined Japan is as busy as the collage above, or maybe not too busy, I need enquire from the residence to verify this fact. The collage portrayed a normal day, like any other day where there was a few drops of rain and a scanty street with few persons walking along the street.

The design was made from my imagination,by adding the elements/photos I belief best suit the picture I had envisioned.

Original photo
FN0khzf_d.webp

This is the original photo before it was edited into an entirely different scene. I had used two applications in starting and completing the above Design, first, a Polish app, and Photoshop express the second application.

The Photoshop express enable the collage maker to add beautiful effects.

Sources of images used

All the images for the contest was downloaded from pixabay.

alley-89197_640.jpg
Alley

japan-2014618_640.jpg
Japan

taxi-381233_640.jpg
Taxi

girl-3954232_640.jpg
Lady

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency