LIL: Contribución a la Biblioteca de LMAC [Esp/Eng]

img_0.8408350777770005.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de la comunidad de LMAC. Este es my segundo post en esta comunidad en contribución con la LIL.
El día de hoy les comparto fotografías de flores que tomé en el jardín de una amiga y espero que sean de su agrado.

Hello dear friends of the LMAC community. This is my second post in this community in contribution with the LIL.
Today I share with you pictures of flowers that I took in a friend's garden and I hope you like them.

Racimo de flores flower, plant, pink, yellow, nature
Racimo de flores rojas flower, plant, red, nature
Flores plant, flowers, leaves, nature
Flores flower, plant, leaves, nature
Flor naranja flower, plant, leaves, orange, wall
Tulipanes amarillo flower, plant, leaves, tulip, yellow nature
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency