Business Cat - LMAC FreeStyle

Hello Creative Community,

Today I am going to share my latest collage that I have completed last Wednesday. I got this idea randomly while playing with my kittens, I saw one of my kittens found a big cricket on the floor. At first, I let her play with it because kittens are usually attracted to anything unfamiliar. But before I knew it, the cricket disappeared when I left it for a while. Do you know where the cricket went? Yup, she ate it.

As a cat new to food, finding a cricket is a delicious treat. In fact, my kitten had just learned to eat and now she was eating a sizable insect.

Seeing this, it occurred to me to do this idea. Hope you enjoy it.

line.png

Image Used
From LMAC Image Library Unsplash, Pexels, and Pixabay

TitleContributor
Cat@redheadpei
Ice Cream@quantumg
Fish@quantumg
Fish@seckorama
Monitor@anibal-aa
Man in suitUnsplash
MountainPexels
NetPixabay

line.png

Thank you for taking your time to read and support my blog! I would love to see you in my next post.

line.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency