"LIL - LMAC:" Let's build an LMAC image library together!

Greetings to all members of , today I join this great idea, which I think is great to share and contribute images to the gallery of our great community @lmac and all his team. At the same time I authorize the free use and public domain to be edited and used in collages.

These images belong to my personal gallery of a vacation in Spain, specifically in Galicia, in which we visited and walked all around.
This beautiful beach is called Praia de Pintens, which is located west of Aldan, the same is part of a set of small beaches which are separated by rocky parts.

Imagen6.png

image.png
Imagen5.png

image.png

Imagen1.png

image.png

Imagen2.png

image.png

Imagen3.png

image.png

Imagen4.png

image.png

I hope you find these images very useful and I am happy to share them with you.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency