Bee Grateful And Win! Contest Reminder

Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Dark and Cream Specials Coffee Photo Collage.jpg

It seems like only a few are interested in winning Hive! This is a reminder that we need more contestants before I can get busy with the fun part - awarding prizes.

While this is my first Hive giveaway, I have been in enough of them to know that they are fun. They're a great way to meet fellow Bees.

Here are some more contests. I wish you luck in all that you do. Happy entering!

Enter daily to win delegations
@iamalivechalleng

The tastiest contest on Hive!
@dibblers.dabs/a-tale-of-two-pizzas-ongoing-contest-week-9

@dreemport usually has a contest running

@sofs-su has a FUN weekly contest which only takes seconds to enter

#pob-wotw is a fun and challenging ongoing contest. If you are serious about improving your writing I highly recommend it

Most communities run contests too. I urge you to look around and find those that appeal to you, and maybe even a few which are outside of your comfort zone!

If you would like more details about my contest, click here

Cover image is my original fractal art, edited in Canva to add background, text, and border

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency