Hello All Community, Today I want to Introduce Myself and this is my first post on Hive

Hello everyone, Nice to see you. Okay.. Today I want to Introduce Myself and this is my first post on Hive. Maybe because this is my first post, you can the little who i am and who am I in here.

img_0.0543820737096009.jpg

First.. My name is Saputra Ian you can call me Ian and my account is (@weonhive), I'm 25 years old and I'm from Indonesian-Aceh. My friend brought me to this community, I really thank her for it. Then @orella is a friendly brother who taught me a lot about hive, it made me feel very happy.

I read a lot of articles about Hive before I started writing my first introductory article. I see Hive as a very strong growing community and it has many very good and talented free writers and bloggers.

Today I am fortunate to be able to complete my college education, in spite of the circumstances at the moment, and I am one of many of my friends who succeeded and attended graduation a few days earlier.

You know, the covid pandemic has negatively affected about all activities wherever.

img_0.735046698383711.jpg

My hobbies are writing, traveling and also photography, but I am grateful to be a profesional, I just love it and it make me very happy when I can do it. And then I like listen music sometimes, when I feel bored and have no motivation to do anything then music is really helpful, I still feel comfortable when I listen it. I am often inspired by something special, beautiful and interesting.

This is take it by me

img_0.40231700991551256.jpg

Gambar ini saya ambil kemarin sore di salah satu tempat olahraga Alam, kebetulan pemandangan yang disajikan pun sangat bagus dengan latar background sungai waduk Dan perbukitan ditambah dengan lintasan jalan yang sangat lancar ramai. Ada satu bunga sangat menarik perhatian kita pada saat kita jogging, yaitu bunga ini seperti bunga matahari dalam versi mini. Warna nya indah makanya kita menarik untuk berfoto.

img_0.5949530794261425.jpg

Terlihat dua perahu yang bersandar di pinggir waduk, perahu ini sudah dipakai oleh nelayan untuk mencari ikan atau sekedar untuk memberikan pakan ikan dalam keramba yang berada jauh di tengah danau.

img_0.41289439438462894.jpg
img_0.9134194035376266.jpg

Photo yang saya ambil ini terlihat disana banyak sekali koloni burung putih, kalau kami biasa menyebutnya bangau putih si pemakan ikan. Burung itu sudah hidup dan tinggal disana dalam waktu yang lama Dan bahkan sudah beranak pinak disana menjadi sebuah komunitas besar Dan kami tidak lupa menjadikan sebuah moment langka ditemui dimana-mana.

img_0.06054015847177832.jpg

Dan saat itu kita sedang kelelahan setelah berlari satu putaran berkeliling waduk, namun kami melihat tempat yang tepat beristirahat Dan mendokumentasi kan nya. Sungguh pemandangan yang indah.

I really feel like I wasted a lot of time on other social networking sites, I should have known about Hive sooner.
Next i will start writing and uploading photos about my personal activitis and in writing articles on this Hive Blogs.

Thanks to community for supporting me about hive blog in here first to @ocd @ocdb @acidyo @crosheille
#introduce #hive #photography #post

And I am so happy to join in this community and we will know more about me by the future posts and I can share about our activities when I live in..
[{I love this}] [{I love this}] [{I love this}] [{I love this}]

Thank you very much

img_0.7657282025858114.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency