My introduction to the Hive world #Introduceyourself // Mi introducción al mundo Hive #introduceyourself



Hola a toda la comunidad de Hive, me presento me llamo Vanesa, tengo 32 años, vivo en Argentina. Conozco Hive por una amiga que ya pronto les contare la Bella Historia...
Por lo pronto paso por acá para poder contarles un poco de que hago en mi día a día, de todas mis pasiones, mis Hobbies, mis trabajos y mis reflexiones de vida.

Entre las actividades que les voy a compartir se encuentran una de mis grandes Pasiones que es la Pastelería. Sin dejar de lado la cocina tradicional.

Por otro lado también les cuento que soy manicura y pedicura y me apasiona Nails Art y todo relacionado con la estética. Asique les estaré mostrando mis trabajos y mi forma de ver el oficio en mis publicaciones.

Otras de las cosas que mas amo es viajar, conocer lugares y personas, tomar fotos de cada uno de ellos, conocer su historia y cultura, su gastronomía y nutrirme de experiencias positivas.

Al ser nueva en la plataforma y tratarse de algo que nunca antes hice, y me dispongo a aprender de forma genuina y humilde todo lo que tenga para ofrecerme el ecosistema y las comunidades.

Bueno queridos lectores aquí concluye lo que es mi #introduceyourself en #hive, espero se encuentren todos de maravillas. Hasta el próximo post!

Hello to the entire Hive community, I introduce myself my name is Vanesa, I am 32 years old, I live in Argentina. I know Hive through a friend who will tell you the Beautiful Story soon ...
For now, I am here to tell you a bit about what I do in my day to day, about all my passions, my Hobbies, my jobs and my reflections on life.

Among the activities that I am going to share with you are one of my great Passions which is Pastry. Without neglecting traditional cuisine.

On the other hand, I also tell you that I am a manicure and pedicure and I am passionate about Nails Art and everything related to aesthetics. So I will be showing you my work and my way of seeing the trade in my publications.

Other things that I love the most is traveling, getting to know places and people, taking photos of each one of them, learning about their history and culture, their gastronomy and nourishing myself with positive experiences.

Being new to the platform and being something that I have never done before, and I am willing to genuinely and humbly learn everything the ecosystem and communities have to offer me.

Well, dear readers, here it concludes what is my #introduceyourself in #hive, I hope you all find yourself wonderfully. Until the next post!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency