Let's Get Vaccinated For Fight Covid-19


Let's Get Vaccinated For Fight Covid-19



20210830_114129.jpg


Halo Hive Friends...

As we know, We still in pandemic. It's started in the end 2019 until now, Corona Virus still watching us. After destroy billion peoples in the world, now we have a right way to fight the virus. That is Vaccine.

In several country, vaccinated has been encouraged. Eventually, the countries where the residents has been vaccinated, the case have been decreased.

In Indonesia, the residents were started to get vaccinated. It's started from the medical team, peoples who work in community service, then common peoples get vaccinated. In my country, it's just started from January 2021 and still running. Unfortunately, it's still going in Jakarta, meanwhile for others city, It's still hard to get vaccinated.


Vaccine For Boost Our Imunnity


Vaccination is the only way to fight the virus. Indeed, It won't guarantee you that you won't get positive of covid, but if you (what if) get covid, the symptoms that arise will not be as severe as when you have not received the vaccine. So, whoever you are, you have to vaccinated your body. It's not for yourself, it's for many peoples around you. Your friend, your family, your colleague, and whoever who will contact you.


My Vaccinated


20210830_114142.jpg



Today, I schedule myself to get the vaccinated. There's a reasons why I just schedule my self to get covid vaccinated. In the past, it's around september 2020 I struggle for tuberculosis. For 6 months I was taking medication regularly, and I one of the peoples who are not recommended to get a covid vaccine. So yeah, after my tuberculosis is fully recovery, after 3 months recovery, I asked my doctor and she has approved it!

So I get my first vaccine today in Gandaria City Mall. This place was recommended by @devyswan1 . This is the closest place to get the vaccination.


20210830_114227.jpg

It's the registration place, it's placed beside the venue


I arrived at 10 am, and directly clarify my registration number. The night before I get vaccinated, I registered by online. After I clarifying my registration, I enter the venue. It's not only me. How many peoples who was came and waiting in line before and after me.


20210830_110640.jpg

the queue after screening and before get vaccinated


I have been waiting for 1 hours before screening. The staff have asked my history then they were checked my blood pressure before I get vaccinated. They were also give an instruction, If I get the symptoms after get the vaccinated.

After that, I get my vaccinated.


20210830_110624.jpg

I get vaccinate AstraZaneca. It's one of kind vaccine who have heavy effect. I actually didn't want these kind of vaccine, but I don't know why, I end up with Astrazaneca. How many peoples are said that Astrazaneca was good for our protection, so yeah, I affected!


20210830_110757.jpg

my face last minutes before get vaccinated


After get the vaccine, we have to get observe by the another staff. It's not observation I thought. It rather to clarify about our bio by the ID. They were not asked about the effect. But yeah, it's just 5 minutes, the effect have not visible yet.


20210830_111309.jpg

line in front of observation room

20210830_112718.jpg


After that, I eat the delicious food with @devyswan1 hahaha... We went to Ra Chaa, Our favorite restaurant. We have good lunch there. For keep my immunity, I have to eat much, so I eat much. Even after I arrived in home, I ate much. Hahaha...



How 'bout you guys? Have you get vaccinated?


Thank's for Reading My Journey


All photos taken by samsung galaxy A10*


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency