MY INTRODUCTION POST

school.jpeg

Hello beautiful people of Hives, am so excited to be among you. am happy to be here, because being here gives me the privilege to learn more and also meet people of different calibers. Here is my introduction post.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-16 at 11.43.43 PM.jpeg

FAMILY

My name is udefi Victor, from the Africa continent, Nigeria to be precise. In my family array, am the last child of a polygamous family and also the favorite child of my parent. I have three sisters and two brothers. My father is a medical doctor by profession while my mom is a businesswoman who deals in all kinds of books. Due to their insufficient time to take care of their children, I was sent to live with my grandmother in Enugu. I learned so many things as a child living with someone with a great experience. Am proud to say that she is the source of my intelligence. I enjoyed living with my grandmother because I lacked nothing as a child.

HOBBIES

Although am an introvert, only got to meet people during my school hours, am a bully in my class but as time goes I changed. I began my primary education at the age of two and graduated at the age of eleven. I grew up listening to music, some of my favorite singers are Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber. I love their songs because it gives me vibe. I also play football but not that much. I read a lot, I enjoy writing stories, I have favorite authors like Aristotle, Socrates, etc. I enjoy studying books related to my field because I believe I can be a useful citizen of my country. During my secondary school education, biology is my favorite subject because it teaches the histology and existence of life and living things.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-16 at 11.43.43 PM (1).jpeg

As I said earlier, I like learning new things and making research, I spend most of my time researching and write on them. I want to join hives because it will improve my language speaking and as well allow me to meet different people of great personalities and calibers. I also want to join hives because it will give me the privilege to reach the apex of my dream of writing.

Thanks dear readers for taking out your time to read this introduction post and again, extending my greetings to my friend known as @jsalvage, for introducing this amazing platform to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency