Story 1: Self-Introduction on the Hive Platform

picsart_06_11_09.07.52.jpg

Hi all Hive friends introduce me @umiriska now I am 19 years old, I am now registered at the Malikusalleh Lhokseumawe or UNIMAL university as a student majoring in Islamic Economics. And I live in Indonesia, precisely in North Aceh, the city of Lhokseumawe, I'm a newcomer to Hive, nice to meet you, a little story I've heard of Hive from friends who said Hive is a blog-based social media platform where the author will get cryto coins in return namely Hivecoin and HBD,
I used to refuse to enter Hive because I didn't know the basics and how to implement it in my life. Gradually Hive is getting more and more famous in my area and even the world, many of my friends are now getting proper results from the daily content they create, the longer I'm starting to realize that social media is not only a show of style or wealth but also a means to share for others like those in the community - there are also many positive and creative things that I see through unique content depending on the contests made such as @OCD which often creates contests for beginners and small account empowerment that we rarely find on other applications or websites.

Hive is also now very organized and focused, as evidenced by many countries or communities that focus on hobbies, and now there are curators who give positive voices to interesting and creative posts and I hope they give me a positive vote too hahahaha.

picsart_05_07_08.42.31.jpg

And luckily I have someone who teaches me how to be a newcomer to Hive, and the person who taught me at Hive is my own brother. He has been studying Hive for quite a while since 2020, usually he often makes content about sunsets because he really likes sunsets that are in the sky. in our area, he explained in great detail about Hive which made me understand very well what kind of blogger he would be in the future he has taught how to introduce yourself and then maybe more on hobbies or what interests you.

img_20210602_wa0013.jpg

img_20210601_wa0008.jpg

img_20210602_wa0009.jpg

img_20210601_wa0003.jpg

For content or posts, maybe I will look for content about makeovers and sunset photography, a little about me, I really like makeup and maybe my content in the future will be more inclined to makeup and besides liking makeup, I also like nature, both views like sunrise or sunset, and this some sunsets that I capture.

picsart_06_01_08.06.35.jpg

picsart_06_01_08.07.43.jpg

And besides that I also like to share my daily life and activities that I do, both photos of me and my friends so I hope you guys can support me, I think it's enough to introduce myself at @OCD and hopefully I can be warmly welcomed here, and Thanks also to @curator and @admin for creating this amazing community.

picsart_06_11_09.09.13.jpg

#introduncemyself #hivecoin #posh #photography #introdunceyourself #hiveforlife

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency