When I captured that moment

Phir le Aya dil was playing In the background, there was soft warm light from the bed lamp , we were tired after a long a day , well we just entered our home from a month long shoot . I was wearing your favorite white Chinkari kurtha, with that jumkhas which you gifted me on my birthday, ever since we became friends . I said I'll go get my change done , you asked me wait , and you take out your camera, make me laugh and there you capture my smiling face . I asked you how come you took my pictures today? Well you never click my pictures or have one with me. You say " it's been a month since I saw you smiling or laughing your heart out , I don't know when will you smile again and when will this day come and I missed your smiling face . That's why I captured this moment

20210915_063311_0-01-01.jpeg

20210915_063322_0-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency