My Application For The Newbies Initiative

Have you had the feeling of being so sure that you're doing the right thing?

I felt exactly that way when I saw so many comments on my introductory post welcoming me into the Hive community, you can find it HERE

The comments gave me a sense of belonging, like they've been waiting for me to introduce myself and thank goodness I did. And I also felt the need to do better with my writing which brought me to deciding to join the newbie initiative.

IMG-20210918-WA0005.jpg
Image credit @projectmamabg

I'm a newbie so it's best I join in an initiative that's organized for Hivers like me. I got to know about the initiative through @starstrings01 and I read through the rules before writing an application for it.

My Thoughts About The Initiative

For the very fact that this program is organized for nurturing, guiding and helping newbies on Hive makes it a great initiative on the blockchain. The newbies are the future great writers so having guidance at the beginning will make them grow faster. And I guess I'm lucky as this batch will last for three months, that's a whole lot to grow my blogging capabilities.

So if you're a newbie and not yet part of the initiative organized for you, I'll enjoin you to check it out HERE and make an application soon.

Requirements For Application

One of the requirements for applying is to state my Hive power, reputation and also set my rewards to 100% Hive power.

Screenshot_20210918-132152.png
Done

Screenshot_20210918-132210.png
Done

Screenshot_20210918-132136.png
Done

My present reputation is 48 and I have 0 HP with a delegation I got from @merit.ahama
I have set my rewards at 100% Hive power.

I anticipate my acceptance into the newbie initiative as I believe that I have done the requirements for it. And I am willing to grow my account, engage with others and share nice blogs for my readers.

Thanks to @aliento and all others who organized this initiative, I hope for your support as I start this journey on Hive with the newbie initiative.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog, Your Upvotes, Comments And Reblog Are Very Much Appreciated

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency