❤️✨Mi Presentación//My Presentation❤️✨

Hello Hive community! As a first entry it seems convenient to welcome you to my page where my first post will explain who I am, what I do, what I love to do and what is most relevant and interesting for all readers, to teach them about all my knowledge and functioning at the time of writing.

¡Hola comunidad de Hive! Como primer ingreso me parece conveniente en darles la bienvenida a mi página donde mi primer post les explicaré quién soy, a qué me dedico, en lo que me encanta hacer y lo de mayor relevancia para todos los lectores, en enseñarles sobre todos mis conocimientos en el momento de redactar.

img1607981301516.png


Although everything is quite a reference I will start by mentioning that my name is Rosangela De Francesco Savino, I am currently 18 years old, I was born on February 15, 2003 in a country with beautiful landscapes, called Venezuela also known as Little Venice, specifically in Maracay Edo Aragua . In my family we are all with Italian nationality, because of my maternal grandparents and paternal grandfather who were born in "Puglia" is a southern region that forms the heel of the "boot" of Italy and is known for its whitewashed mountainous cities, farmland centuries old and the hundreds of kilometers of coastline on the Mediterranean. Where its capital is Bari, which is a lively port and university city, while Lecce is known as the "Florence of the South" for its Baroque architecture. However, my family is a group of five members, my mother, my father, my older sister, our dog Tobby and myself, in which, we are very close and we always share the achievements of each one.

Aunque va todo bastante referente empezaré mencionando que me llamo Rosangela De Francesco Savino, actualmente tengo 18 años, nací el 15 de febrero del 2003 en un país con hermosos paisajes, llamado Venezuela también conocida como Pequeña Venecia, específicamente en Maracay Edo Aragua. En mi familia somos todos con nacionalidad italiana, por mis abuelos maternos y abuelo paterno que nacieron en “Puglia” es una región sureña que forma el talón de la “bota” de Italia y es conocida por sus ciudades montañosas encaladas, las tierras de cultivo de siglos de antigüedad y los cientos de kilómetros de costa en el Mediterráneo. Donde su capital es Bari, que es una animada ciudad portuaria y universitaria, mientras que Lecce es conocida como la “Florencia del sur” por su arquitectura barroca. No Obstante, Mi familia somos un grupo de cinco integrantes, mi mamá, mi papá, mi hermana mayor, nuestro perro Tobby y mi persona, en lo cual, somos muy unidos y siempre compartimos los logros de cada uno.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 3.38.15 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 3.38.15 PM.jpeg


I will tell you a little story so that you know how our fifth member arrived. Not many years ago I always asked for a puppy, in which, my parents denied me, but, I was not going to stay with my arms crossed and I kept insisting (it was not an impediment for me). Consequently, out of so many NOs, on January 3, 2021, Tobby came to our house a Poodle breed dog, with curly hair and white color, 4 years old, an angel who came to make us happier, to have support and love. unconditional And most importantly, have a faithful friend who will accompany us in our lives, whether in victories or defeats. Nowadays, he has been rejoicing and loving him for 8 months as on the first day. A pet is the best company that a human can have.

Les relataré una pequeña historia para que sepan como llegó nuestro quinto integrante. No hace muchos años que siempre pedía un perrito, en lo que, mis padres me lo negaban, pero, no me iba a quedar con los brazos cruzados y seguí insistiendo (no era un impedimento para mí). Por consiguiente, de tantos NO, el 3 de enero del 2021 llegó a nuestra casa Tobby un perro de raza Poodle, de cabello rizado y color blanco con edad de 4años, un ángel que llegó para hacernos más felices, tener un apoyo y un amor incondicional y lo más importante, tener un amigo fiel que nos va a acompañar en nuestras vidas, ya sea, en las victorias y derrotas. Hoy en día ya lleva 8 meses alegrándonos y amándolo como en el primer día. Una mascota, es la mejor compañía que un humano pueda tener.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 3.45.37 PM.jpeg

img1612395954340.png


Since I was little I have been an extremely outgoing person, outgoing, with a high IQ, applied in my studies, strict, thoughtful, and perfectionist, however, I love crafts, medicine, drawing, dancing where they can see me and continue on the TikTok platform as @rossedf, playing instruments exactly the Acoustic Guitar and the Keyboard, sports such as Swimming and Soccer, writing books, phrases, advice, in which over the years I continue to forge my skills. And, above all, when seeing all my qualities my dearest ones and friends gave me the nickname "All Terrain".

Desde pequeña he sido una persona sumamente extrovertida, salida, con un coeficiente intelectual elevado, aplicada en mis estudios, estricta, detallista, y perfeccionista, sin embargo, me encantan las manualidades, la medicina, el dibujar y también bailar me pueden ver y seguir en la plataforma de TikToK como @rossedf, tocar instrumentos exactamente la Guitarra Acústica y el Teclado, los deportes como tales la Natación y el Fútbol, redactar libros, frases, consejos, en lo que al pasar los años sigo forjando mis habilidades. Y, sobre todo, al ver todas mis cualidades mis seres más queridos me llamaron “Todo Terreno”.


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 3.57.15 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 3.56.27 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 4.01.06 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 3.59.38 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 5.45.54 PM.jpeg


We all know that in the month of September 2019, the pandemic caused by the SARS-COV2 / Covid19 virus began, so our lives changed drastically, young people like me had ups and downs when it came to ending and starting our school years. adults lose their jobs. But, with the favor of God and my performance, last year 2021 I graduated from the fifth year at the Bella Vista College, with academic honors for being in 6th place out of 36 students in my class with an average of 18.90, knowing that regardless From adversity I was able to achieve one of my great dreams and goals, in understanding that one as a student is the one who gives everything to understand each subject, the one who prepares to achieve all his successes no matter what obstacle life throws at us. more steps to pass it, that is why we do not have to give up, we are strong and capable of achieving everything we can propose. With that, currently, I am studying at the University of Carabobo in the Career of Medicine, whose university its National Ranking is the 2nd place of the best universities in Venezuela and the World 2995 place. Where, my next career is to graduate as a General Practitioner and specialize in Pediatrics, to be a Future Pediatrician and thus help the little ones in the house in their physical, cognitive, social, personal and emotional growth.
I am extremely grateful, for starting a great project and especially to my neighbor @carlagonz for letting me know about this platform where you can read and travel on a beautiful adventure about my next post, that I will meet many people and where I will have their nice support.
Without further ado, thank you very much for reaching the end of my little story about my life, I hope you liked it, I say goodbye.❤️

Ya todos sabemos que en el año 2019 mes de septiembre, empezó la pandemia causada por el virus SARS-COV2/Covid19, por lo que nuestras vidas cambiaron drásticamente, jóvenes como yo tuvimos altibajos a la hora de terminar y comenzar nuestros años escolares y a los adultos quedarse sin trabajos. Pero, con el favor de Dios y mi desempeño el año pasado 2021 me gradué de quinto año en el Colegio Bella Vista, con honores académicos por quedar en el 6to lugar de 36 estudiantes de mi promoción con 18.90 de promedio, al saber que sin importar de las adversidades pude lograr uno de mis grandes sueños y metas, en entender que uno como estudiante es el que da todo por entender cada materia, el que se prepara para alcanzar todos sus éxitos sin importar cual sea el obstáculo que nos ponga la vida damos más pasos para pasarlo, es por ello, que no hay que rendirse, somos fuertes y capaces de lograr todo lo que nos podemos proponer. Con eso, actualmente, estudio en la Universidad de Carabobo en la Carrera de Medicina, cuya universidad su Ranking Nacional es el 2do lugar de las mejores universidades de Venezuela y el Mundial el 2995 lugar. En donde, mi próxima trayectoria es graduarme como Médico General y poder especializarme en Pediatría, para ser una Futura Pediatra y así ayudar a los más pequeños de la casa en su crecimiento tanto físico, cognitivos, social, personal y emocional.
Estoy sumamente agradecida, por comenzar un gran proyecto y sobre todo a mi vecina @carlagonz por darme a conocer esta plataforma donde podrán leer y viajar en una hermosa aventura acerca de mis próximos post, y que conoceré muchísimas personas y donde tendré su lindo apoyo.
Sin más nada que decir, muchas gracias por llegar al final de mi pequeño relato sobre mi vida, espero les haya gustado, me despido. ❤️


Todas las fotos son 100% mías
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 4.17.54 PM.jpeg


all my photos are 100% mine
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 4.18.09 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency