My introduction on hive

Hi to everyone .

My Introduction

My name is Saif . I am 19 years old . I am new here on hive . I am university student . I cleared my intermediate back in 2023 . This is my first post on hive .

My College Life

I did my fsc pre-eng from Punjab College Pakpattan . I think it was the best time of life so far . I enjoyed my college life very very much . My friends made this time period more enjoyable . I met alot of great teachers too .


This is the picture from my last day of college . It is one of the best day of my life so far . I learned many things from college .

My Hobbies

My hobby is to travel the world . I love travelling more than anything in this world . My second hobby you can say is car modification , i love to modify cars according to my own will . I just love cars . I love to know more and more about cars .

My Aim

Like many other people i want to do CSS . I love to have protocol . I want to clear my civil services exam because its my father's dream too . The basic aim of my life is to make my parents proud .

Sports

I love sports . From the very start i am good at sports . I can learn any new game very quickly and play it quite well . I am best at badminton . I am a division level player . I represented my city against the other cities of divison . I love watching cricket too . Plus i am a fitness freak . I always keep my self indulge in some physical activity so that i don't get lazy .

My Skills

As i mentioned above , i am a very active and sports lover person but with that i am also a very good photo and video editor . I love taking pictures of sky and love to edit them .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency