We need to grow our garden

20210529_131151.gif

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also well with your blessings. Today I have appeared among you with a picture of the garden. The pictures that I have shared with you from the garden here are taken from our own garden and the pictures are not very good because our garden is very small.

20210529_131517.gif

I told my father we needed to make the garden bigger. We have to get new trees every day. Dad said you have to buy and go to the nursery to buy trees. Dad is not able to buy trees due to lack of time and it has become almost impossible to grow our garden.

Appropriate thanks today everyone will be fine Assalamu Alaikum.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- rabbi711711@gmail.com



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency