My daily art. Towards autumn and the first leaf fall

Hello!
August ended, and together with September, thoughts came about the approaching autumn, leaf fall, about rains and blues mood in nature.
And my daily art also accepted this approach of autumn, and in the last days I was completely occupied with autumn motives.

Now I have returned to my design studies, and with great pleasure and inspiration I make autumn designs, frames, patterns.

osen_ramka1.jpg

osen_ramka4.jpg

osen_ramka5.jpg

But the most important thing that is needed for these designs is to draw the elements from which to compose all this beauty later.
This is what I have been doing the last days.
Liner, watercolor and good watercolor paper, and my sets appeared on paper.

IMG_20200824_150439.jpg

IMG_20200824_150452.jpg

and then - the most interesting work on the computer, processing, cutting and drawing up patterns, patterns and frames.

I have already made several options in the print shop, where you can go, select the product you are interested in and order it with home delivery.
Here are some of the variations from my usual daily art.

Clip2net_200904143414.jpg

more about this one

Clip2net_200904144832.jpg

more about this one

I wish you all good and good days!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency