RE: erm... today... let me tell you something NEW pals.

I think I'm missing something here - why is it that you think those accounts need to be monitored?

Haha, excuse me if my sarcasm went way up over everyone heads. Actually neither you nor @hiveonboard, @HiveLift, or @hivetrending have nothing to worry about. :D

I'm a bit lost here as to what it is that's worthy of watching...

Again, nothing to worry about. :)

In all seriousness though, while I don't mind in the slightest being scrutinized, I'm just trying to figure out what nefarious thing you think I'm/we're doing. 🤔

In fact, there is nothing to scrutinize nor any nefarious thing that I or anyone else thinks that you are doing. The only reason that I mentioned @hiveonboard, @HiveLift, @hivetrending and @hiveblogshare, is specifically for your great initiative & efforts to try attract and onboard new plebeians who eventually and suddenly will find out that they are not welcome here by the 'opulents' according what I've already revealed using the eloquent words of @derekrichardson if these new recruited peasants dare to re-post a blog. Hahaha

Last thing - I think Cranky Gandalf would be an awesome band name... 🤣

Yeah babe! I agree. :D

And I think it's just a shame that you didn't catch before the humorous irony and sarcasm of a Cranky Gandalf for having included your cool projects and initiatives within the context of my criticism towards those who really ought to feel alluded to.

Cheers! and continue with the good work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency