🐝 Hello Hive! My Introduce Yourself @Pigritia / [ESP-ENG]

[Una gran fan de las perezas ha llegado a Hive / A big fan of sloths has come to Hive]

¡Saludos gente! Soy Pigritia, y bienvenidos a mi #introduceyourself

Greetings people! I'm Pigritia, and welcome to my #introduceyourself
.

Primero que nada, buenos días, buenas tardes, buenas noches (según la región que te encuentres). Mi Nombre es Rosa Ilena, tengo treinta y dos siglos de edad, venezolana oriunda del Estado Zulia, soy Abogado.

First of all, good morning, good afternoon, good evening (depending on the region you are in). My name is Rosa Ilena, I am thirty-two centuries old (b-dum, psss), Venezuelan born in the State of Zulia, I am a Lawyer.

[Soy una gran fan de las películas de Disney desde niña / I have been a big fan of Disney movies since I was a child - Fantasia - Rey León - Mulan - Hercules - Atlantis - Planeta del tesoro]

Llegue a esta plataforma gracias a @Tesmoforia mi gran amiga desde hace 14 años y contando (por favor Dios que sean muchos más) ella es una gran artista y siempre aprendo de ella un sinfín de cosas.

I came to this platform thanks to @Tesmoforia my great friend for 14 years and counting (please God may it be many more) she is a great artist and I always learn from her countless things.


[Algunos de mis dibujos que he publicado en Instagram / Some of my drawings that I have posted on Instagram]

A ver tengo varios pasatiempos:

El principal es dibujar (tradicional y colorear en digital) la gran mayoría basados en manga y anime, en ocasiones héroes y heroínas de comics. Me gusta mucho tejer pulseritas con nudos chinos o macramé; también solía hacer peluches.

I have several hobbies:

The main one is drawing (traditional and digital coloring) mostly based on manga and anime, sometimes comic heroes and heroines. I like to weave bracelets with chinese knots or macramé; I also used to make stuffed animals.

[Piezas hechas por mi / Pieces made by me]

El origami me relaja mucho y sinceramente soy una amenaza con una factura, en especial si debes retirar un pedido con ella, ya que seguro terminara siendo una grulla o una flor OwOU (@Tesmoforia seguro recuerda esa ocasión… ”Rosa, ¿y la factura?”“O_O oh oh, bueeeeeno, me dejaste sin supervisión”

Nuestras caras fueron un poema para retirar el pedido de sushi con una figurita, la cajera entre encantada y: “¿Enserio no pudieron quitarle la factura al gracioso?”

JAJAJA… Sorry Maria, pero queda para el recuerdo XD

Origami relaxes me a lot and honestly I am a threat with a bill, especially if you have to pick up an order with it, since it will surely end up being a crane or a flower OwOU (@Tesmoforia sure remembers that occasion... "Rosa, what about the bill?" ... "O_O oh oh, well, you left me without supervision").

Our faces were a poem to remove the order of sushi with a figurine, the cashier between delighted and: "You really couldn't take the bill away from the funny guy?"

JAJAJAJA... Sorry Maria, but it remains for the memory XD

[Mi gata Diana. Fotos tomadas por mi / My cat Diana. Pictures taken by me]

Tengo una hija gata, su nombre es Diana, tiene 6 años y lo que tiene de bonita lo tiene de arisca, gato al fin, solo cuando ella quiere uno le puede dar mimitos. Pasa la mayor parte del tiempo durmiendo y cuando ve un “Lomito” (mariposas, tuqueques, etc) para cazar no se queda quieta hasta atraparlo y si no puede sola, me busca maullando para que la ayude a alcanzarlo.

I have a cat daughter, her name is Diana, she is 6 years old and what she has of pretty she has of surly, cat at the end, only when she wants one can give her cuddles. She spends most of the time sleeping and when she sees a "Lomito" (butterflies, tuqueques, etc) to hunt she doesn't stay still until she catches it and if she can't catch it alone, she looks for me meowing so I can help her to catch it.

[Algunos de mis mangas favoritos de CLAMP / Some of my favorite CLAMP titles - TRC - CCS - MKR - XXXHOLIC ]

De resto soy una persona seria, muy apegada a las buenas costumbres y valores. “Lo cortés no quita lo valiente”. Workaholic, algo tímida; tengo una fascinación por las perezas u oso perezosos, tal vez vean por allí mi versión pereza (ojalá fuese animago).

Otherwise I am a serious person, very attached to good customs and values. The polite does not take away the brave. Workaholic, somewhat shy; I have a fascination for sloths or lazy bears, maybe you'll see my version of a sloth (I wish I was an animagus).

[Algunas de mis películas favoritas de Studio Ghibli / Some of my favorite Studio Ghibli movies - Totoro - CITS - Chihiro - HMC - Arriety ]

Me la paso viendo tutoriales de DIY. Las manualidades en general me encantan, quiero aprender un poco de todo, lo que se necesita es observan bien, paciencia y ser perseverante.

I spend my time watching DIY tutorials. I love crafts in general, I want to learn a little bit of everything, what you need is to observe well, patience and perseverance.

I identify very much with sloths, I love them!

Espero aprender a crear blogs bonitos como los que hacen los usuarios talentosos que tienen por aquí. Y también compartir con ustedes mis proyectos, Tesmo me ha hablado muy bien de la plataforma y está muy feliz aquí; espero poder aprender mucho de ustedes, cualquier consejo será muy bien recibido.

I hope to learn how to create beautiful blogs like the talented users you have here. And also share with you my projects, Tesmo has told me very well about the platform and is very happy here; I hope I can learn a lot from you, any advice will be very welcome.

Les deseo un bien día, una buena tarde y una buena noche, espero que se encuentren bien. ¡Hasta el próximo post Gente!

I wish you a good day, a good afternoon and a good evening, I hope you are well. Until the next post People!


Fuente de Separadores / Separators Source: Hojas - Peresita - Todos los Collages fueron hechos por mi con mi smarthphone / All Collages were made by me with my smarthphone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency