Help HIVE to get added on QUIDAX—An African Exchange.

Hey Hive Bees...

I hope everyone of you are fine. Today I am going to talk about QUIDAX, an exchange of Africa. They have announced to add some crypto on their exchange, out of 4 cryptos, #HIVE is one of them. In this weekend, they are gonna add one crypto which will get more votes on their twitter poll. So my request to all of you is help hive to get added on Quidax. I know we are Hive is new decentralized and united platform, we will keep unity and will take Hive To The Moon.
Only you have to do is go to the twitter link here and Vote for HIVE. It will take only 1 minute to do so. I hope you guys will help HIVE to get added on QUIDAX.
I have voted for Hive and now it is your turn. Only 1 day 12 hours are remaining.

IMG_20200627_130212.jpg

Logo.png


Gif by @doze

Logo.png

Thank you.

Keep Supporting.

UPVOTECOMMENTRESTEEM
IF YOULIKEDMY POST

Logo.png

Created by @zord189

Stay Home, Stay Safe

@peerzadazeeshan

PEACE✌️✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency