Natalie İntroduction + İntroducemyself @nstruck

IMG 401.png

Hi I'm Natalie Hive my first post. I want to introduce myself. That way I get a good start at Hive.

İntroducemyself

My name is Natalie and I live in Canada. I am 32 years old and married. My husband works in a pharmaceutical company. Every evening I wait for my husband and we have dinner with him. Me and my son are very happy when my husband comes. After dinner, we play mind games and puzzles. My son sometimes plays computer games with his father. I'm making cupcakes for them too. When I make cookies and cakes, the kitchen and the living room of my house smell so good. Sensing the smell, my husband and son immediately run to the kitchen. We are a very happy family and we always do activities together. My son and his father are giving me surprises. It takes me to beautiful and fun places. I am more happy too. Of course, I also have hobbies. The most important of these is watching movies and reading books. I watch a lot of movies and I can't count the movies I've watched right now. I usually watch psychology and scientific movies. That's why movies are my go-to. Let's talk about books, reading in quiet times is like therapy for me. That's why I love reading books so much. My mother passed away but my father is still alive and living with us. Me and my husband treat him very well and help. We should help old people I live in France and am in the iron city of Metz. In my opinion, Metz is the most beautiful and spacious place in France.

IMG 961.png

IMG 662.png

IMG 970.png

IMG 439.png

Thanks All

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency