MY INTRODUCTION - 12 April 2021

FaceApp_1619670028444~2.jpg

Good evening friends of Hive Blog wherever you are. In my first introduction, allow me to introduce myself to the great and talented friends of the Hive community. I got to know the hive platform from my best friend named @subkiusman, he advised me to write my first post about this introduction.

Come on to meet me, and let me introduce myself here, my name is Muhammad Alan Mirza, I am currently 28 years old, I come from Asia, to be precise in Indonesia - North Sumatra. Tells a little about my family, I am the first child of three siblings.

I work at one of the regional public hospitals, to be precise in North Aceh, namely the Cut Meutia General Hospital. There I worked as an emergency room administration, namely in the Medical Records section.

I will also tell a little about my hobbies, my hobbies are uncertain, my hobbies follow my mood, sometimes I like reading, sometimes I like writing, sometimes I also like to play games for a long time.

Okay hive friends, maybe that's my first introduction to my post this time, hopefully I can be accepted in the hive blog community, and ask for suggestions and input so I can improve my writing from day to day.


See you on my next post

Greetings to all of us. greetings from me @mirz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency