My Answer To An Exciting Question By @crosheille

While going through my feed on Hive, I came across a post by @crosheille asking a question I couldn't help but smile at. Maybe I ran into my imaginations immediately or something but I felt like living that moment in a post.

The moment of having more time on Hive, I began to have some silly thoughts like

What I'd do on Hive

  • If I don't have to wake up to house chores
  • If I don't have to prepare my meals
  • If I don't have to attend lectures
  • If I don't have to visit the market to get food stuffs
  • If I don't have to find ways to charge up my phone battery
  • If I don't have to deal with network issues sometimes
  • If I don't get distracted by my neighbors unnecessarily

pexels-photo-214574.jpeg
Freedom!!!

Ahaaa.... I would do a whole on Hive for sure. I love spending time here on Hive, not just for the earning benefits but also for the knowledge and friends I get from Hive. I've been trying to do some things on Hive but I know I'm yet to do my best because of limited time I have spend here.

@crosheille said something that was as if she got it from my mind

There are plenty of times when I have to get offline but feel I have missed so much or was not able to do everything I set out to do

Just yesterday, I couldn't help it anymore. I had to multi task, I was cooking and cleaning my room and also replying comments while finding time to also read some posts on my @dreemport curation list. You could imagine how stressful it must have been, but I wasn't stressed at all. I was enjoying every bit of it because I was sure I wasn't missing out too much on Hive.

Maybe I'm addicted to Hive.... Or not yet?

pexels-photo-4492134.jpeg
Source

To answer @crosheille question WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITH MORE TIME ON HIVE?

Engage More

Engagement is my favorite part on Hive, I enjoy doing it more than even writing a post. I get to read interesting blogs, meet new friends and also share ideas with others in the comment section... It's so much fun for me. So having more time means I will get to meet and make more friends on Hive... Almost everyone loves an engager.

Participate More

Like @crosheille I would also participate in more contests which would in turn make my knowledge grow and I'll get to meet more people when I engage with different entries for contests. I haven't been able to look up for contests running on Hive like I used to do because I know I won't have enough time for it so I just go for a few of them... Yeah, I still make sure to participate in some.

Curate And Post More

I'll also do more curation while I make more posts on Hive to share my ideas. Even though I would prefer to learn from others, I would still try my best to share what I know with my readers and also make sure to engage with those who engage with me on my posts.

There are so much I could do and achieve if I have more time with Hive so I'm hoping someone would come take over those list of work I must do offline so I could spend more on Hive 😅

Thanks so much @crosheille for that question, I had fun while having those imaginations. I'm sure we could still have fun and do a lot on Hive even with the limited time we have... Don't you think? 😊

Thanks for reading, visit for more of my blogs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency