Yesterday's memories of My Birthday

birthday_memories.jpgmade with PhotoCollage

Hi everyone! I was happy to celebrate my birthday yesterday and I want to share with you some memories.

Over time I did have very well-planned birthday and more random ones. This gets into the random part of things.

I went with some friends to a restaurant we decided more or less on the spot and just had fun there.

I chose a place I haven't been to before and things easily connected from there. The waiters were very nice, we enjoyed the food and drinks, we sang and we laugh, we found cake candles there and blankets because we decided to stay outside.

I guess the idea is having with you those close ones is enough to make special memories.

New places to discover make it also more enjoyable. I feel gratitude with that and over the years there are also special moments that I still can enjoy - such as being in a country I love, paragliding, enjoying nature and warming ourselves by the fire, partying in a club, being with that special one, and so many other special moments I still need time to recall.

Besides that, I think every day should be a special day for everyone and I try my best.

So wish you also great days ahead and wonderful autumn...because I love autumn and I am glad I was born when the leaves fall.

image.pngsource

So, let's make a miracle in our lives every now and then.

Do not sweep the leaves that get in your way because you do not know when you will meet them again. Watch them fall and enjoy a new season, a new day, a new change ...

Best to you all!

Maylena 💋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency